kay reed

Productivity

I've been in the mood for decluttering things recently. Throwing all the annoyances away like a pile of trash.

Specifically what annoys me these days is the massive presence of social media and their tendency towards endless feeds of tons of largely pointless crap. You gotta subscribe, follow, sign up for notifications to get notified about all the new crap coming out, non-stop, everywhere.

Fuck this junk. It feels so good to dispose of all of the pointless crap I am not interested in. Mechanisms designed to bring endless dopamine release don't satisfy me anymore. It really is the best time to being matters into my own hands and free myself from the shackles.

Maybe I might try and write a resource to help the others deal with this garbage, who knows. I'm definitely not the only person who has this issue, right?

#Productivity